Whatever floats your boat

IMG_0179

These potatoes are heading out to sea!

And anyone for a salad of Mayoneez (Mayonnaise)!

7 responses to “Whatever floats your boat

  1. Laughing myself to bits!! As I eat neither potatoes nor mayonnaise, one can peacefully ‘ship away’ and the other is invisible to me, but this is sweetly funny!!!!

  2. I love this one, Aya! I’ve been collecting photos from around Jordan for some time now for a blog post or possibly even a small book(let?). May I use this one, too? As always, I’m loving your blog!

    • Happy for you to use it. Let me know if you would like me to send you a higher resolution photo if you need it for printing in the booklet. Can’t wait to see your blog post. Some of the signs out there are just so funny!

Leave a Reply

